Tomorrow morning if you wake up and the sun does not appear – I will be here.
If in the dark we lose side of love hold my hand and have no fear ’cause I will be here.
I will be here when you feel like being quit
When you need to speak your mind – I will listen.
And I will be here when the laughter turns to crying
when the wining losin’ in trying
we’ll be together ’cause I will be here.

Tomorrow morning if you wake up and the future is unclear – I will be here.
As sure as seasons are made for change our lifestyle are made for years.
I will be here.
I will be here – you can cry on my shoulder when the mirror tells us we’re older
I will hold you.
And I will be here to watch you grow in beauty and tell you all the things you are to me
I will be here …
I will be true to the promise I have made to you and to The One Who gave you to me.

